Highlands Events Calendar

favicon_hcc

Highlands is a place with an abundance of unique things to do. From Arts and Culture, Outdoor and Recreation, World-class Musicians, Workshops and Lectures, to indulging in the wonderful Culinary scene, there is always a wide variety of events to capture the interest of any visitor or resident of Highlands NC.  The events calendar is constantly updated so check back often or download the Highlands phone app.There is always something to do.  Our merchants are full of ideas and are willing to assist.  Combine an event with a day of shopping, a fine dining experience or a stay in one of our fine accommodations.  Experience Highlands at your service.

 

 Our Educational Partner Calendars

 

Biological-Station-for-webcenter for life enrichment highlandsthe bascom center for the visual arts

Highlands Events Calendar Listings

 

Member Events Calendar by MemberFindMe

Dec
14
Thu

HCP Holiday Reading

Thu Dec 14 2017

Dec
15
Fri

The Troy Burns Family Christmas Spectacular

Thu Dec 14 2017, 7:30pm EST

Dec
16
Sat

Santa and Mrs. Claus

Sat Dec 16 2017, ‎10‎:‎00‎ ‎am EST to Sat Dec 16 2017, ‎03‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Dec
16
Sat

Young Marx

Sat Dec 16 2017, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Jan
13
Sat

The Opera House

Sat Jan 13 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Jan
14
Sun

Shug Wine Dinner with Winemaker Michael Cox

Sat Jan 13 2018, ‎07‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Jan
14
Sun

Atlanta's Most Wanted

Sat Jan 13 2018, ‎07‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Jan
20
Sat

National Theatre Live – Follies

Sat Jan 20 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Jan
27
Sat

Tracy Lawrence

Fri Jan 26 2018, ‎07‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EST

Jan
27
Sat

Met Opera Live Via Satellite – Tosca

Sat Jan 27 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Feb
4
Sun

Zach Williams & Citizen Way

Sat Feb 3 2018, ‎07‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EST

Feb
10
Sat

Met Opera Live Via Satellite – L'Elisir d'Amore

Sat Feb 10 2018, ‎12‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Feb
11
Sun

The Diamonds

Sat Feb 10 2018, ‎07‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EST

Feb
17
Sat

Laura Story – A DateNite Event

Fri Feb 16 2018, ‎07‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EST

Feb
23
Fri
Feb
25
Sun

2018 Root Bound

Fri Feb 23 2018 to Sun Feb 25 2018

Mar
3
Sat

James and the Giant Peach – A Magical Puppet Adventure

Fri Mar 2 2018, ‎07‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Mar
3
Sat

National Theatre Live – Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Sat Mar 3 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Mar
4
Sun

James and the Giant Peach – A Magical Puppet Adventure

Sat Mar 3 2018, ‎07‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Mar
10
Sat

Met Opera Live Via Satellite – Semiramide

Sat Mar 10 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Mar
16
Fri

The Nelsons

Fri Mar 16 2018, ‎07‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EDT

Mar
17
Sat

Met Opera – Live Via Satellite – La Bohème

Sat Mar 17 2018, ‎12‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EDT

Mar
23
Fri

The Day He Wore My Crown

Fri Mar 23 2018, ‎07‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Mar
24
Sat

National Theatre Live – Hamlet

Sat Mar 24 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Mar
24
Sat

The Day He Wore My Crown

Sat Mar 24 2018, ‎07‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Mar
31
Sat

Met Opera Live Via Satellite – Cosi fan Tutte

Sat Mar 31 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Apr
14
Sat

Met Opera Live Via Satellite – Luisa Miller

Sat Apr 14 2018, ‎12‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EDT

Apr
21
Sat

National Theatre Live – Julius Caesar

Sat Apr 21 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Apr
28
Sat

Met Opera Live Via Satellite – Cendrillon

Sat Apr 28 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

May
12
Sat

National Theatre Live – Macbeth

Sat May 12 2018, ‎01‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Jun
16
Sat
Jun
17
Sun

Low Country Shrimp Boil

Sat Jun 16 2018, ‎05‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT to Sat Jun 16 2018, ‎08‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Jun
30
Sat
Jul
1
Mon

Pots on the Green

Sat Jun 30 2018, ‎10‎:‎00‎ ‎am EDT to Mon Jul 1 2019, ‎05‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Jul
4
Wed

Fireworks Extravaganza On The Green

Wed Jul 4 2018, ‎06‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EDT

Jul
17
Tue
Jul
21
Sat

Cashiers Plein Air Festival

Tue Jul 17 2018 to Sat Jul 21 2018

Oct
5
Fri
Oct
7
Sun

Leaf Festival

Fri Oct 5 2018 to Sun Oct 7 2018

Oct
28
Sun

Goblins on the Green

Sun Oct 28 2018, ‎05‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EDT

Oct
31
Wed
Nov
1
Thu

All Hallows' Eve – Downtown Highlands

Wed Oct 31 2018, ‎06‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT to Wed Oct 31 2018, ‎08‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EDT

Nov
23
Fri

Cashiers – Visit With Santa

Fri Nov 23 2018, ‎02‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST to Fri Nov 23 2018, ‎05‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Nov
23
Fri

Cashiers Christmas Tree Lighting

Fri Nov 23 2018, ‎05‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST to Fri Nov 23 2018, ‎06‎:‎00‎ ‎pm EST

Nov
24
Sat

Highlands Christmas Tree Lighting

Sat Nov 24 2018, ‎06‎:‎30‎ ‎pm EST

Dec
1
Sat

Highlands Old Mountain Christmas Parade

Sat Dec 1 2018